CONTACT US

General Details

Tel: +27 87 075 1286

Email:  info@gobigmedia.co.za

Physical Address
Unit 58, Corpus Novem Office Park
35 Yusuf Dadoo Street, Wilkoppies
Klerksdorp, 2571

 

Staff Details

Sales (Kathu, Kuruman and Potchefstroom)
Claire Cobb
claire@gobig.co.za

Sales (Klerksdorp, Mafikeng, Lichtenburg and Vryburg)
Leandri Swart
leandri@gobig.co.za

Productions & Operations
Lizelle Alberts
lizelle@gobigmedia.co.za

Finances
accounts@gobigmedia.co.za

Design
design@gobigmedia.co.za

Development Manager
Fred Kruger
fred@gobigmedia.co.za

Sales & Marketing Manager
Laura Danielz
laura@gobigmedia.co.za

Contact Form